Per L. Saxegaard : Founder and Executive Chairman

Per L. Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman

per@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Per L. Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman


Per L. Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman

Dag Dyrdal : Managing Director

Dag Dyrdal

Managing Director

dag@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Dag Dyrdal

Managing Director


Dag Dyrdal

Managing Director

Ingrid Baukhol : External Relations Director

Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director

ingrid@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director


Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director

Kristoffer Stokke : Finance Director

Kristoffer Stokke

Finance Director

kristoffer@businessforpeace.org bvc
Bio

Kristoffer Stokke

Finance Director


Kristoffer Stokke

Finance Director

Aase Camilla Løkling : Intern

Aase Camilla Løkling

Intern

aasecamilla@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Aase Camilla Løkling

Intern


Aase Camilla Løkling

Intern

Elena Tragudistis :  Marketing and Communications Manager

Elena Tragudistis

Marketing and Communications Manager

elena@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Elena Tragudistis

Marketing and Communications Manager


Elena Tragudistis

Marketing and Communications Manager

Oddmund Hammerstad : Nomination Director

Oddmund Hammerstad

Nomination Director

oddmund@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Oddmund Hammerstad

Nomination Director


Oddmund Hammerstad

Nomination Director

Oddvar Hesjedal : Advisor

Oddvar Hesjedal

Advisor

oddvar@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Oddvar Hesjedal

Advisor


Oddvar Hesjedal

Advisor

Anne Jorun Aas : Program Director

Anne Jorun Aas

Program Director

annejorun@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Anne Jorun Aas

Program Director


Anne Jorun Aas is managing director of Business for Peace and also managing partner of SIGLA, a consultancy specialized in turning sustainability into competitiveness. She has a PhD in nuclear chemistry and business experience from McKinsey and various management positions in the Scatec System. She chairs the board of ENERGIX and is a board member of ELTEK ASA, Kjeller Innovasjon and Energi21.
Anne Jorun Aas

Program Director

Ylva Lindberg : Program Director

Ylva Lindberg

Program Director

ylva@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Ylva Lindberg

Program Director


Ylva Lindberg is responsible for program content. She is also a partner and founder of SIGLA, a consultancy specialized in turning sustainability into competiveness. She has more than 15 years of business experience, and ten years of experience working with sustainability and the role of business in society. Ylva is a board member of Norsk Gjenvinning, member of the corporate assembly of Hydro, a member of the Responsible Investment Advisory Council of F&C and a former member of the Council on Ethics for the Norwegian Government Pension Fund – Global.
Ylva Lindberg

Program Director

Reynir Indahl : Partnership Director

Reynir Indahl

Partnership Director

reynir@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Reynir Indahl

Partnership Director


Reynir Indahl

Partnership Director

Share