Registration Website Photo



Didn’t have the chance to join us in Oslo? Watch the Award Ceremony here



On May 16, we celebrated the 2018 Business for Peace Honourees: Lori Blaker, CEO of TTi Global, Edgar Montenegro, Founder and CEO of Corpocampo, and Martin Naughton, Founder of Glen Dimplex Group at Oslo City Hall.

Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 17.19.00

The Award will be presented by Business for Peace Award Committee Members Leymah Gbowee, peace activist and Nobel laureate, and Shirin Ebadi, Adams University Professor at Harvard and Nobel laureate.


The evening will feature guest speakers and artistic performances. For all the latest announcements, stay tuned to @businessworthy for updates!